Graceful Saraswati Silver From Bali

Hello guys, on a sunny day I love being able to write and share stories about the things that I think is unique. Bali is my favorite place to spend a holiday or just to find inspiration in the work the field of art. One caught my attention that my conversations with Made Budhiyasa craft owner of Saraswati Silver. I was so interested in the collection of Saraswati Silver which I think is simple but elegant. Saraswati address of the boutique is located Pagutan Banjar Kaja, Gianyar, Bali.

                        Saraswati Silver Boutique

Lots of necklaces, earrings, bracelets from large to small and all I think is unique. Here are some collection of Saraswati I wanted to show you guys.

 

 

 

 

Do you agree with me all this collection beautiful and graceful?. One collection of my favorite Saraswati is long earrings with a simple look like I have below.

Picture0021

 

In choosing the accessories we have to know how to match clothes that we will wear along with accessories. To dress simple you can wear a glamorous accessories. But remember to dress you already glamorous enough to wear accessories that simple. And the tips of my confidence that a woman is not in view of the clothes or how many accessories that have, but the beauty that radiates from our hearts that in my opinion is the true beauty of a woman. So confident are always lady’s whatever it is inside of you.

See you with my new story………next time

Leave a Reply

