Only Her.. My Mama

Mama …… .. beautiful woman with long hair who has raised me from a little girl into a woman that’s my mama. The simplest and most special woman for me. I think mama not my friend but mama is a person whom I love as a parent and I respect it. Mama and I……. are different women, mama by nature shy and modest in his thinking. In contrast to my thinking that is open to a variety of things. But we have the same hobby is traveling to beautiful places.
Mama And Me
Mama And Me

Mama lived in a small town. Mama does not like a big city like where I live…….. that is my mama. Mama lived in a beautiful little town. Behind the house, I could see the expanse of green and cozy atmosphere is not like in the city where I live. There are many beaches sometimes my mom and little niece to spend time there. Play Water or walk on the coast. I am so happy because  I have a few day to spend time like this.

behind the house when the sun comes out
Behind the house when the sun comes out
Behind the house when the sun set
Behind the house when the sun set
Mama,My Little Niece and Me
Mama, My Little Niece and Me
At the beach many surfers
At the beach many surfers

Spend time with mom feel so fun  talk about my daily life at work and laugh togetherMom also told the daily plant crops. And when I came mama said the plant grows a lot. “Mama …..Oh Mama….Reallyyy…” Mmmmm the big question???”.

ed33d8adb128d4ba50b2db2aec8ab171

That’s my story with mama. tell me how you spend time with your mama
 
 
Leave a Reply

